Save the date



Mary Tarantola

The 29th edition of the États Généraux du Film Documentaire in Lussas is set between Sunday, August 20 and Saturday, August 20, 2017.

For the French-speaking European selection, films of ©2017 can be submitted until May 17, 2017. Deadline for films of ©2016 is set on March 31, 2017.

Films not originating from French-speaking European countries can be submitted for selection in other programs: special screenings, open-air screenings, Fragment of a Filmmaker’s Work... Registration deadline: May 17, 2017.

After this deadline, any new film can be submitted until August 7 exclusively for the video library of the event.

Early June: main lines of the 2017 edtion.

From mid-June on: Publication of the pre-programme. Tickets available (pass/cards and reservations for seminars). Please be aware that registration is confirmed only once the registration form and payment have been received, and according to limited sitting availability.

Mid-July: the list of films selected for the Viewing Experiences program will be published on our website. By the end of July the latest, every person who submitted a film for it, will receive an e-mail from our organization.

Early August: the whole program will be on line, along with all texts and detailed program schedule.


Hadrien Moncomble, 2010

Les dates à retenir

 

Emmanuel Le Reste

 

La prochaine édition des États généraux du film documentaire de Lussas se déroulera du dimanche 20 au samedi 26 août 2017.

 

Les inscriptions des films aux sélection Expériences du Regard et Docmonde seront ouvertes jusqu'au 17 mai 2017 (sauf pour les films de © 2016 : 31 mars 2017).
Les films qui ne sont pas issus de l'espace francophone européen peuvent être inscrits pour une sélection dans d'autres programmes : séances spéciales, séances plein air, fragment d'une œuvre... Ces inscriptions sont également ouvertes jusqu'au 17 mai 2017.

Au-delà de cette date, il vous sera possible d'inscrire, jusqu'au 7 août 2017, un film nouveau seulement à la Vidéothèque de la manifestation.

 

 

Début juin :  grandes lignes du programme de l'édition 2017.

À la mi-juin : ouverture de la billetterie (pass/cartes et réservations pour les séminaires). Attention ! Ces inscriptions ne sont validées qu'à la réception de la fiche d'inscription et du règlement correspondant, dans la limite des places disponibles.

Autour de mi-juillet : communication des films retenus dans la sélection Expériences du regard sur notre site Internet. Nous adresserons une réponse par mail à toutes les personnes qui ont inscrit un film à la fin du mois au plus tard.

Tout début août, mise en ligne de l'ensemble du programme. L'ensemble des textes et les horaires de programmation seront également disponibles.