Catalogue des films de « Massimo Mariani »


4 films
Êtres
Son | Suisse | 2017

"Un animal qui comme la chauve-souris, est a demi-quadrupède, à demi volatile, et qui n’est en tout ni l’un ni l’autre, est, pour ainsi dire un être monstre..." "Leur mouvement dans l’air est moins un vol qu’une espèce de voltigement...

Pas de photo disponible pour le moment Le Col
Son, Musique originale | Italie | 2016

Like many people of his age, thirteen-year old Gabriele dreams of motorbikes. But this passion for speed finds itself thwarted by his switch into another time. The grazing period is beginning and the hatchling (whose physiognomy he has) is...

Hyperion
Son | Italie, Grèce | 2014

"Hyperion" is an experimental film inspired by Friedrich Hölderlin's eponymous novel. Hyperion's travels in Greece become a journey into the images of Greece, in ancient and current times. The poet's words, included in the novel and Hölderlin's...

The Secret
Son | Italie | 2013

Many neighborhoods in Naples still celebrate the ritual of the bonfires of Saint Anthony in mid January. Kids start collecting firewood after New Year’s, sometimes venturing far from home to look for it. Every group stashes their wood in a...

Catalogue des films de « Massimo Mariani »


4 films
Êtres
Son | Suisse | 2017

"Un animal qui comme la chauve-souris, est a demi-quadrupède, à demi volatile, et qui n’est en tout ni l’un ni l’autre, est, pour ainsi dire un être monstre..." "Leur mouvement dans l’air est moins un vol qu’une espèce de voltigement...

Pas de photo disponible pour le moment Le Col
Son, Musique originale | Italie | 2016

Gabriele, treize ans, rêve de moto, comme beaucoup au même âge que lui. Mais cette passion pour la vitesse se trouve contrariée par son basculement dans un autre temps. L’estive démarre et l’oisillon (il en a la physionomie) passe son...

Hyperion
Son | Italie, Grèce | 2014

English summary "Hyperion" is an experimental film inspired by Friedrich Hölderlin's eponymous novel. Hyperion's travels in Greece become a journey into the images of Greece, in ancient and current times. The poet's words, included in the novel...

The Secret
Son | Italie | 2013

Beaucoup de quartiers de Naples célèbrent encore le rituel des feux de la Saint-Antoine à la mi janvier. Les enfants commencent à ramasser du bois après le Nouvel An, parfois de s'aventurer loin de la maison pour s'occuper de lui. Chaque...